Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Recently, I purchased a car from here from sale man Kaz. I trade my car for a pick up truck. This place cant be compared to any other dealership. This dealer was my best bet in getting a car. And also a free car wash whenever I want to come here. Service waiting area it has a lot of varieties of snacks and drinks for free. Nice people and i recommend people here.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Did a good job and were very prompt.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Nothing but good things to say. Prompt. Communicative.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

This is my third vehicle purchased here and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for an Acura . From sales department to finance department to service department you are treated like more than just a customer!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Another great experience. Extremely professional and thorough. Great staff and great people as a whole!!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Great customer service. We purchased a certified preowned vehicle for our son and it took less than 2 hrs! Scott was great with the kids, very through in explaining all the paper work. Their finance team was also great! The vehicle was practically brand new. Great price and great service. Thank You to the Bill Vince Acura Team for making this an enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

On time delivery, as promised. Easy online scheduling, timely updates and fast service. Thank you BV Acura, I will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Went to trade in my Honda and I had the best experience I have ever had at a car dealer. We worked with Kaz and I have to say any time I need a car I will be coming here and dealing directly with Kaz. He was super helpful, straight to the point and I couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Friendly and courteous. Also timely and very informative. Will be going here for all my Acura service needs from now on.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great customer service ! Very prompt and friendly service every time I go. The waiting area is very clean and has lots of complimentary items to enjoy.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Mechanic and Customer Services were impeccable.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Good experience. Car was ready in about 1 hour.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Great service !

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Quick and easy service.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

I’m usually skeptical of dealerships trying to get one over on you but I bought an 06 gto with 36k miles and was pretty skeptical about it but it’s genuinely a good deal. I had my doubts but I’m really really impressed. Abe was the man. Highly recommend !!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Bridgewater Acura handled my repair fast and efficiently. Bill from the service department was great

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Very friendly and the most stress free car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Uncle Kaz got me in and out!! great communication throughout purchasing process kept his word!! Worked with me and now I have a bmw!!! Thanks you Kaz and thank you Acura!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Great service and very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I’ll never go anywhere else for sales or service. They are fair, considerate, clear, and kind. Highly recommend my experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I got a CPO TLX from Kaz, great experience working with him. Highly recommend this dealer!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Wonderful experience as always.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great experience here. Everyone was friendly and helpful, service was quick and waiting area is clean, comfortable and well equipped. Will happily be back. Christine

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Abe and Scott are awesome. Easiest, quickest car purchase experience ever. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Everyone went above and beyond to help me and take care of my car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The staff was very friendly(as usual). They took me right in, explained everything and ensured I had no questions. Highly recommend this dealership and service department.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Got great service from Kelly. Free loaner, great pricing and nice people to work with. Thank You 🙏🏽

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great job

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Everything from my test drive to being handed my keys was smooth and easy. Mikhail and Kaz were great - easy going and no pressure. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Always a pleasure

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Staff is knowledgeable and easy to communicate with by phone and in person. I have been pretty satisfied since I purchased my certified 2016 MDX 3 1/2 years ago.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Scott is the best person to buy a car from. Me and my mom have now gotten three cars from him. He is honest everytime and never pressure you to do anything more. He heard my concerns and found me a great deal. 10/10 experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I’m very Happy with my experience at Bridgewater Acura .my salesmen Michael Hanna get me a great deal also was very nice, knowledgeable, professional and lots of fun he made everything nice and smooth .Thank you Michael

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I have always had a good experience at Bill Vince Bridgewater Acura. I barely had to wait in the very clean and comfortable lounge. I was given a loaner car as soon as I told my service advisor what the problem was. He called me to let me know what the cause of the problem was and what needed to be repaired and how much it cost. He gave me a discount for the repair. I forgot my EZ Pass in my car and one of the service guys went to my car and got it for me without any ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I've been taking my car for Servicing here for about 8 years now, and can always count on the service specialists to be courteous, professional and patient. The complimentary wifi and comfortable waiting room is a great bonus.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

The team a Bill Vince is top notch! Excellent service and fair pricing! Special thanks to Peter and Anthony who worked together on my deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Awesome service. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Always an awesome experience and appreciate the loaner since the job was going to take a few hours.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Bill Vince's Bridgewater AcuraService gets 5 stars from me. From the beginning whenever I needed service they either gave me a loaner or got me out of there within 30 minutes.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Good service and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Excellent communication with Frank, took care of everything my car needed. Staff is very nice and professional

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Bridgewater Acura makes servicing my vehicle so easy with a great staff that is very knowledgeable, with all issues I've had. They have a great waiting room area and loaner vehicles when available.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Everything went well

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

As always they take a good care and provided me a great service, Mike Galietta did a excellent job as always and explained it what my car needs to be done, thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I gotta say this has been one of the easiest car purchases of my life. The team is very professional got back to me promptly and handled most of the process over phone and email KAZ was my sales rep he was amazing.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Gene is wonderful to deal with. Knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this dealership. 👌

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

The service manager personally took care of me ,by driving my car, his advise was on par regarding my vehicle pulling on to the right….

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Amazing and trustworthy service!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Excellent services, really professional people, our 3rd card we are really happy

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

These guys are great. My salesmen Kaz was a super nice guy. Got me a good deal on my trade in and a good deal on the car I wanted. Eddie the finance guy was also great. These guys are straight shooters and treated me well the whole time. This is how you earn people’s business long term. Class acts over here. I would recommend this place to anyone even if you’re not looking for an Acura, they have a very impressive amount of used cars from all different manufacturers.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

The best dealership experience hands down. Kaz was very knowledgeable and organized throughout the whole process. Definitely going back to this dealership in the future. What you see is what you get, very straight forward with everything. Definitely ask for Kaz if you visit this location!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great customer service Our salesman Michael Hanna, Gave us great deal. We will recommend a dealership to every body. Thank you Michael The swift I gonna post 20 k

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

The sales person Lydia was really knowledgeable and NOT pushy. It was fast well organized and efficient. Would definitely buy here again.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

This is my third lease with Bridgewater Acura. The entire process with everyone was great from start to finish! Kaz was super helpful with everything. I highly recommend Bridgewater Acura!! Oh their service department is also great.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

It couldn't have been better.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Friendly staffs. Very pleased with the service visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Excellent service and follow through. The staff were courteous, prompt and I would highly recommend Bill Vince's Acura for servicing your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I have serviced my Acura at Bridgewater Acura for nearly a decade and Mike is without a doubt one of the best advisors there. He is very courteous, goes extra miles to ensure my service experience today (1/29/2024) is satisfactory and is truly customer centric. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Always a good experience, friendly and work done in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Excellent service with amazing staff willing to help you out as possible must visit bridgwater Acura.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Always great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Pleasant experience. Quick in and out with professional attention.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Excellence service and fast process!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024


Leave Us A Review