Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

John Neals and Paul Apostolakis MAKE IT HAPPEN!!!!"Where do I begin- I decided to go to Acura because I was close to going over my mileage in my Lexus and I was really over my car at this point. This was my first time visiting Acura and let me just say Paul was so welcoming and understanding. He took his time , listened to my situation and did everything above and beyond to help me get a new car. John also made it happen when they were saying no he pushed for a yes. I appreciate his honesty, I appreciate that he wasn’t sugar coating anything and he was very upfront - no surprises. He wouldn’t let me leave unless it was in a different car. I appreciate both of these men because they made it possible for me when I didn’t have crazy high expectations. They made my first visit THE BEST VISIT and I already recommended them to a few friends who are looking for new vehicles. Thank you Paul and John you guys were awesome and I’m sure I’ll be seeing you soon. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AN ACURA GO SEE MY TWO FAV GUYS JOHN NEALS AND PAUL APOSTOLAKIS. If you don’t you’re missing out. If I could give more stars I would

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Every dealership should have sales personnel like Ralph, he is very accommodating and understands my choice of vehicle as a customer. There was no sales pressure from him during my purchase of a used car Bridgewater Acura last week. Five stars for my man, thanks, Ralph!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

Where do I begin- I decided to go to Acura because I was close to going over my mileage in my Lexus and I was really over my car at this point. This was my first time visiting Acura and let me just say Paul was so welcoming and understanding. He took his time , listened to my situation and did everything above and beyond to help me get a new car. John also made it happen when they were saying no he pushed for a yes. I appreciate his honesty, I appreciate that he wasn’t sugar coating anything and he was very upfront - no surprises. He wouldn’t let me leave unless it was in a different car. I appreciate both of these men because they made it possible for me when I didn’t have crazy high expectations. They made my first visit THE BEST VISIT and I already recommended them to a few friends who are looking for new vehicles. Thank you Paul and John you guys were awesome and I’m sure I’ll be seeing you soon. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AN ACURA GO SEE MY TWO FAV GUYS JOHN NEALS AND PAUL APOSTOLAKIS. If you don’t you’re missing out. If I could give more stars I would

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Paul, the sales advisor at Bridgewater Acura, made buying my used car totally hassle-free and pleasant. This guy is an excellent salesman who does his best to get his clients the best vehicles at favorable financing. I recommend him to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

In the market for a car, if so go see Murad Stokes!! He’s very knowledgeable and he gets the deal done hassle and drama free! You won’t be disappointed. The staff at Bridgewater Acura are the best!! Thank me later. ;-)KP

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Adam is a transparent person. My visit to Bridgewater Acura was one fueled by an urgent need for financing. I already submitted an application online prior. Adam showed me every car within my desired specifications. The purchase hasn’t disappointed so far but if anything changes, I will update my review.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2019
 

When I visited Bridgewater Acura 3 months ago, after receiving a call as regarding the car financing application form I submitted online and, of course, to buy a car, Adam met me with a smile. He showed me every used car available as well as matching my expectations. So far, I am impressed with the purchase. If anything changes, I’ll definitely update my review.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

I was in the market for a replacement for my 98 Camaro convertible. Had it 7 years and honestly, as good as it looked, it was uncomfortable to drive long distances as we got "older". I started searching the internet for a next generation Camaro and found one at this dealership. Stopped in last week and Murad took me up into a "parking garage" structure out back, walked up two flights of steps to a floor of Camaros, Mustangs, and other great toys. You would never know they had these vehicles as there are none on the outside lot. Found a 2011 SS red convertible with my favorite tan top and interior with 29K on the clock. Went back yesterday after they cleaned it up for a test drive, and was planning on selling my 98 privately, but Kaz, our salesman because Murad was off, tempted me to bring mine back, We got there at 3pm and by 5pm were on the road in the new car! Made a deal in a blink! If you want to see some great late model muscle cars, head to Bridgewater Acura

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2019
 

Bridgewater Acura has plenty of amazing new vehicles and a wide range of stunning used vehicles, so much so that deciding on which to buy proved difficult. I had a good time at Bridgewater Acura but my buying experience was made even sweeter with how helpful John was, taking care of all the documents required for the purchase and thus eliminating the most stressful part altogether. Are you looking to buy a used car? Bridgewater Acura offers the ultimate vehicle buying experience, a used vehicle or new one, it doesn’t matter, you’ll enjoy every minute you spend there, I promise!

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review