Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Murad was very helpful and very professional. He was great with communication and made the whole process very fast and enjoyable. I recommend if you guys want a positive experience with buying a new car you guys contact Murad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

This is the 2nd Acura I purchased within 18 months. I couldn't do it without Murad's exceptional knowledge, personality and going above and beyond to ensure that my decision was solid. It wasn't about the sale but meeting our needs first. Kudos to Bill Vince dealership for excellent service! Thank you! I couldn't be happier with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

They very helpful and quick with the process of buying the car, and they have really good prices. They also didn't try to sell us any warranties we wouldn't need. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I originally purchased a car from Bridgewater Acura in 2004 and since moved over 2 hours away. I saw a car I was interested in and decided to call. Kaz was up front and honest from the first phone call. I was happy with the personal attention he provided when I contacted him for information on the car I was interested in. I would definitely recommended to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The best acura dealership in New Jersey, bought my second Acura from Murad. Very friendly salesman, I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Purchasing my car was a breeze. At no point did I feel pressured or rushed, and I am very happy with my purchase. Murad Stokes was great to work with and made the process as easy as possible. I highly recommend this dealership and Murad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

If you’re looking for a no pressure experience, this is the dealership you need to visit. I believe this is the best dealership in the Tri-State Area. I was in the market to replace my 2014 BMW GT. So, I’m the past week I visited multiple dealerships and had no cooperation from the sales team to make a deal with me. So, since I purchased my BMW from Bridgewater Acura, Bill Vince’s dealership. I decided to go back and without questioned I Drove out of there with my new Acura TLX. I can’t express how happy I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Best Dealer I’ve ever worked with. Trust me you will not find a better dealer anywhere. I had to travel to get to them. I live over 300 miles away in Massachusetts. I had a trade in, was financing and my trade had a payoff. Because I live so far away I wanted / needed to work out details virtually before making the long trip over to them. From the first step everything was smooth. Scott and Daniel were outstanding. They gave me a fair and solid trade offer, they got my payoff for me. They sent me a link to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

I went in with my 2018 Tlx aspec into service yesterday and was just curious to see how it would be if I traded to the 2022. I was definitely not looking to leave with a new vehicle but as it turns out that’s what happened! All thanks to the sales rep that tapped on my shoulder to let me know I was unknowingly spilling my water all over their floor🤣 Murad was exceptionally kind and helpful throughout the process! I do admit I gave him a bit of a hard time haha! He made the entire process go smoothly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Really enjoy the time spent the sale agent Mr Murad Stoke was awesome he made me feel welcome the very moment I walk thur the door, I love my purchase I think I made a great choice. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Mural was very organized, thorough & most accommodating. He did everything within his ability to make me happy with my purchase. In the future is we are ever looking for another car, we would definitely use him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Deal was made over the phone. Test drove the car and loved it so we went ahead with the purchase and it was a super smooth process in and out super quick compared to other dealers where you basically spend the whole day there finalizing everything. Staff was friendly and very warming and welcoming. Will definitely use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I had a pleasant experience buying my new car at Bridgewater Acura and Murad made it just that much better. Did a wonderful job to keep everything self-explanatory and kept me in the constant loop to make me feel appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I recently purchased a car from this dealership, and from Murad Stokes. Everyone there was professional and friendly. Easily the best car buying experience I have ever had. Because I live 200 miles away and had no one to come with me to transport the car, I had to make two trips. Murad was kind enough to drive 20 miles in traffic to pick me up at the train station on my second trip. Murad impressed me as a personable young man, an over achiever with a bright future (take note young ladies). He is definitely an asset to his employer and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I called Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura and had the pleasure to speak with Murad Stokes. He was so very pleasant, knowledgeable, and welcoming on the phone that I was compelled to visit the dealership. While at Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura, the experience was even more welcoming. Murad took the time to explain everything and he answered every question with confidence. Murad Strokes' seems to be very ambitious, purposeful, and career driven. I believe Murad is a valuable asset to Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura. I would definately recommend Murad to friends and relatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Great experience at Bridgewater Acura buying a used car. Would definitely recommend them. Start to finish it was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Murad is very informed and personable young man. He was on spot with his sales skills. I Would definitely recommend anyone purchasing an Acura to seek out his recommendations. Thanks Murad, Derek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

fast and easy got into a brand new car in under 2 hours, great place great salesmen!!! never buying a car from anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

I had an awesome experience at Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura! Murad Stokes has awesome customer service, very helpful accommodating towards my needs with having a tight work schedule. The car is beautiful inside and out. Thank you Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura for helping me pursue my dreams of getting my dream car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

As a 23 year old buying his first car, my experience was incredible. I am truly grateful for the help provided by Lydia Torres and making it so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I’m extremely happy with my car I got from Bridgewater Acura. I wanted something spacious and stylish & Murad was outstanding with helping me get exactly what I needed. He made this whole experience quick and painless with no games. I will recommend him a million times over, I’m so happy to be apart of the Acura family !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Have been a customer of Bill Vince Acura for many years. Out of all of our dealers, Murad made our trade-in quick and seamless! Very straightforward and overall positive experience. 10/10 would recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Murad was excellent making sure all my needs were met for a fair trade-in and great experience buying an Acura. It was definitely a smooth and positive visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Kaz was amazing and made the whole car shopping experience fast and smooth very straight to the point and doesn’t xxxxxxxx you like your typical car salesman I definitely will be back. I went to Open Road Acura in East Brunswick which is closer to my home and had the worst experience they gave me so much anxiety and try to rip me off in every way possible and this was not the first time I’ve also been to them in the past and figured I would give them a second try and it was the same experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

+one of the best also the service department is excellent. Friendly environment, Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

This has been absolutely the best car buying experience! Smooth and straightforward. As we live in the world of Amazon prime and instacart, where you order things with one click and it’s at your doorstep in hours, buying the car online is the future! I filled out forms online and bought car during my lunch break and was back at my office in an hour. These guys are fantastic! Thank you, Acura! 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Myrad was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Murad has to be the best car salesman i’ve ever went to. The sale was smooth, painless, and fast. Not once did I ever feel like he was being shady or sketchy. There was full transparency the whole time. Thanks to him I was able to drive home in my 2018 Camaro! It was also stick shift which he helped me with even more. I definitely recommend going to Bridgewater and i even further recommend going to Murad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

I was 1000 percent satisfied with the professionalism and curtsy I received from my salesman Murad Stokes. He made the buying process easy and hassle free. He never made me feel pressured to make the deal. This was my second car purchased from Bridgewater Acura. I'm sure it won't be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Amazing experience! This was my first time buying a car through a dealership and I couldn’t be happier that I chose this dealership! I was referred to Murad Stokes and he was incredible. We spoke briefly on the phone I told him what I was looking for and the day of my appointment he had few options ready for me! I expected the process to be a lot more tedious and longer, but it took less than two hours for me from start to finish! Definitely recommend seeing Murad if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

This is the 4th car or 5th I’ve bought at Bridgewater Acura and Murad was one of many great employees who was more than helpful in helping find this car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Kaz was great with assisting me in my purchase of a 2022 ilx! Had a wonderful experience with everyone at Bridgewater Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Having worked with the Bill Vincent organization since 1979, I have never been disappointed. Both cars and service have been exceptional. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

The office space was Meh, but the service waiting area seemed nice and accommodating. That’s all I’ve experienced thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Deal with Bridgewater Acura was a breeze. I was able to confirm most of the details of the deal over the phone. Had to come in for the paper work and picking up the car. Paper work took longer then expected but it all worked out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

I had a great experience at Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura! Thank you to Murad for having me in and out in no time. If you are looking for a new car I definitely recommend Bridgewater Acura to get you everything you need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Very professional easy to work with never felt like I wasn’t getting the best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

We got warm welcome from the dealership and had a great experience compared to other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Our experience at Bridgewater Acura was exceptional. The process of buying a car can be exhausting and time consuming but Murad, our sales representative did an exceptional job and I couldn’t be happier with our purchase. He took his time and showed me all the features it had to offer. He even took time out after the store was closed to make sure I knew how to use my new car’s technology. I highly recommend you speak to Murad if you’re ready to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

It was such a wonderful time buy my brand New TLX Type S I was in and out the dealer. It was a breeze fast and easy transition to the perfect car I wanted! Couldn’t ask for a better dealership. And sales rep Murad. Amazing Sales Rep he will make you come out with your dream vehicle anything possible with him thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Murad has been my dealership associated for 5 years. He has gone over and above what most associates I have dealt with in the past will do. I have bought 2 cars from him and will continue to buy cars from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

The best service, EVER! Personable, professional and pleasant. Custom tailored to my needs. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

My experience was great ! Murad and John will take great care of you . I left completely satisfied, and I love my new car. Thank you Bridgewater Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Amazing car buying experience with Murad!! This is the second car I’ve bought through him at Bill Vince and he never disappoints. He is a truly has the customer in mind and understands what it means to care about our experience. After purchasing my first MDX, he would check in and send holiday greetings throughout the years. He also always popped by when I was in for service to say Hi and ask about my family. Just purchased another MDX and the experience was even better!! He understands this is a big purchase and makes you feel good about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Awesome experience, traveled 1 hour 15 min well worth it, the staff was great and a pleasure to deal with, very competitive trade offer, and the new Acura RDX sh a spec is a great new addition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Scott and Eddie helped me get the car I've always wanted. They work with you every step of the way, and it's refreshing that it's such a smooth and low pressure dealership. You never feel rushed, and they help you in whatever way they can. Great dealership, I'm from an hour away and will be directing everyone I know to bridgewater acura in the future, they deserve it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Murad was extremely accommodating and a calming factor in the buying experience. He was also very knowledgeable about the cars on hand that we came to see. I would return to purchase another car from Murad in less than a minute. Of course that doesn't include the dive time to New Jersey. Thanks again for the buying experience. You picked an excellent person to represent your dealership..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Murad made buying a car quick and simple. If you're happen to visit this dealership, make sure to ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Do yourself a favor and check these guys out. Their enterprise is impressive to say the least. Great inventory and unmatched customer service. Make sure you ask for Kaz. He is the real MVP--very professional/attentive as well as personable. Cannot recommend him enough. Will return for sure. It’s nice to go to a dealership that’s not trying to force you to do anything or make you feel uncomfortable. Or make you feel like you’re being taken advantage of. Kaz made me feel like family. Very good family atmosphere very courteous great customer service the best atmosphere ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Had a great experience, everything went smoothly. I would deff recommend this dealership and my sales person again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great experience buying my car from this dealership. We worked with Murad, and he was able to answer all of our questions and made the process straightforward and easy! This experience was much better than any we've had previously for a car purchase at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Murad Is the best I am from out of state and he made my process stress-free and he was very transparent and clear in the sale he was extremely professional and also checked up on me to see how I was enjoying my vehicle during the week and also wish me a happy birthday I definitely recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Second time around going to Murad and I couldn’t be happier. Explained everything in great detail and did everything he could for me! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

After going to 3 dealership and not getting approved, Murad made this deal happen, he is very determined to get you what you need and make sure you leave super happy. Murad made sure that nothing was impossible and man did he accomplish in getting me the car i wanted.. You have to visit Murad no if and or buts, he will make it happen.. Thats my sales man for now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Best car buying experience ever, no BS, just straight forward pricing and no gimmicks, worked with Murad Stokes whom I highly recommend ask for when you call or get there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Working with Kaz was simple, streamlined and professional. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted without a lot of hassle. Incredibly positive experience altogether. 10/10 would recommend partnering with Kaz on your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

This was my first time at the facility, it was a great atmosphere, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Our sales representative Kaz made the process easy and answered all our questions. I didn't feel pressured to make a decision right away, like in other facilities I have visited, I was able to take my time with the process even though I got to the office close to closing time. THANK YOU KAZ!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I have purchased many vehicles and am in sales myself for a living. Murad Stokes provided me with the best possible service and made my experience as pleasant as it could possibly be. He communicated with me constantly and provided all the information I ever asked for promptly. I consider Murad not just a sales person who sold me my dream car but at this point I consider Murad a friend. You can tell that he cares I sincerely about his customers. Bridgewater Acura gets an A+ in all categories and I would continue to buy every car if they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

This was my first time at this dealership and I was very Impress about the service I received. I will definitely buy another vehicle from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

The Dearlership offered all the amenities you have come to expect from a top of the line establishment. All areas were neat and clean. In this time of worry, I felt very comfortable shopping here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Thank You Murad For Helping Me Find My 22 Acura MDX It Was Everything I Wanted. Great Customer Service Skills And Very Polite. Have A Blessed Day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Everyone at the dealership is super friendly and helpful. It makes for such a positive experience when you see the staff is happy to be there for you and that they enjoy their work. Murad, my sales rep, is awesome. He has a great personality, didn't pressure me, and explained everything to me. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I called in and asked for an experienced sales rep and they sent me Murad. I work in automotive sales as well so I knew what to expect, and Murad exceeded my expectations! The service was above average and the dealership was beautiful. Obie helped me with finance and he was easy to work with as well. Overall I love the car and the experience was awesome. I’m not on the other side of the table often and we all know it can get nerve wrecking.. 10/10 would buy my next car, an M3, if they have it in stock ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I can’t say enough positive things about Murad and Bill Vince’s Bridgewater Acura! From the moment my car was seen online until driving my car off the lot, Murad was nothing but helpful. He was very informative, super friendly, and genuinely happy to see me in the car I’ve been looking at for months. He made my first car buying experience as smooth as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

This is by far the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! I was referred to Scott Doyle by a family member who was incredibly happy with his good energy, experience and expertise. Scott was knowledgeable and incredibly efficient to my wants and needs as well as with any questions and concerns I had. He was also very straight forward and honest, in prior experiences with other dealerships, I did not have that same candor. Not only was my experience stress free, I was also not kept in the dealership for hours, and in the end I got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Thank you for helping me get my dream car ! It was a pleasure doing business and I would definitely again. Thank you Murad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

This is the second Acura TLX I’ve leased from Bridgewater Acura and the second time I worked with Murad Stokes. I can’t say enough about Murad. He is the best! He’s knowledgeable, personable and goes above and beyond to find the PERFECT automobile for you inside and out! It’s a real pleasure to work with Murad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

From the moment I enter the store Murad was awesome, he already knew that I didn't want to trade in my own car, but he made me feel confident in knowing that I was getting a reliable car. Murad was very helpful, He paid attention to all my questions. Very friendly. Just AWESOME!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great experience. Start to finish and I can’t say more! Very quick and straightforward. Great pricing and selection. Process very thorough, and understanding my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Murad did a good job helping me with my first leased car. Acura MDX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Our experience with Kaz was pleasant and very smooth. He answered all our questions and reviewed the car with us to be sure we had good knowledge of the vehicle. We traveled from Pa. to N.J. to test drive car. Kaz had car ready and waiting for us to drive once we pulled in. The purchase process was comfortable and NO pressure. I would go back to this dealership for another car. Kaz puts the customer as KING. Thanks Kaz for your time and efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

It was nice doing business with you also Murad. Thank you for your guidance and advice which landed me the vehicle that was just right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Murad did a fantastic job helping me find the perfect car again. My expectations were exceeded with superior customer service!! I love my new baby, thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I had a great experience with my new car. I have been a Mercedes owner for the past twenty years. Looking for the same with my Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Very professional, I came to buy different car, ended up with Acura and it was a very good decision. I didn’t feel pressured to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I had a great experience. Murad was very helpful and made me feel at home. He was delightful. He was also very informative. Aj also had great customer service skills. Both we very detailed with helping me understand my new vehicle. This was the best experience I’ve had in purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Kaz Zahrieh is one of the most polite and honest care salesman I have ever worked with. I would highly recommend Kaz to any of my friend or family members looking to purchase an Acura. His honesty and willingness to go above and beyond to help me finance my vehicle is something I will never forget, and I look forward to working with Kaz for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I just leased my new car yesterday & Murad Stokes was extremely efficient and helpful throughout the entire process. And on top of it it all, he has a GREAT sense of humor!. He really made me comfortable during what is usually a stressful process for many people 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I've had the great pleasure of working with Mr. KAZ ZAHRIEH! HIS PROFESSIONAL attitude & attention to details is matched by few. I look forward to recommending his services to my friends, family and colleagues! It's been a wonderful experience, thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Amazing help from murad very nice to us answered all our questions and I’m loving the car would buy another car from there in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I had an amazing experience buying my new Acura at this dealership. Murad was a pleasure to deal with. He really took care of us and listed to all of our concerns. In the end they gave us a great price. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Murad was very friendly and answered all the questions I had. This is my daughter’s first car and I wanted to make sure I covered all bases. I went in with a number and Murad was able to close the deal in a timely manner. If you’re looking for a new car you have to come to Bridgewater Acura and ask for Murad Stokes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I visited the Acura Bridgewater dealership about 2-3 times this week to test drives CPOs. I called and spoke with Kaz on the first day to test drive a CPO. I came in 10 min after I called and Kaz had the vehicle pulled up front, washed and running. Kaz even helped me move the car seat in the vehicle so I could see how 3 car seats would fit in the vehicle and how accessible it would be in the third row. Kaz was patient and very friendly. I checked out the vehicle, test drove it and went home to think ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Murad was knowledgeable and pateint. We didn't feel rushed nor pressured. He allowed us to drive the cars we came to see and even showed us a few other cars we didn't consider that were in our price range. After we found a car the purchasing process took less than an hour. That was the shortest I've ever experienced! The staff was accommodating and we left feeling good about our purchase. Our next vehicle will definitely be from Murad at Bridgewater Acura. Thanks again to Murad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I am extremely satisfied with the purchase of my new car. Tina was very PATIENT, helpful and understanding of what I wanted. I gave her all the details on what I was looking for and she made it happen. AJ was very pleasant and explained all my car features and details. Such a pleasant TEAM they were. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle Thank you Guys soooo much Crystal Williams 😊😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Bridgewater Acura. Murad made the process easy & even pleasurable, I will continue to refer family & friends to this quality dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Murad made the process of leasing my new car quick and easy. I am very happy with my new Acura and my experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I could not have asked for a better buying experience. This is my first time leasing at this dealership and it certainly won't be my last. Scott Doyle is an amazing salesperson and was so easy to deal with. He went above and beyond for me. He was more than willing to take care of any concerns I had and then some. Great job Scott!! You should be commended for your hard work!! Can't wait to go out and enjoy this TLX every day! Shout out to the various managers I meant (sorry met so many and all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Murad was professional at all times. He provided great service. The used car I purchased was handed over in pristine condition. The purchasing process was smooth, hassle free and speedy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Words cannot explain how Murad was so patient with me in this whole process. He set me with what I could budget in and what a great listener he was. He even explains to me what could benefit me with my cost or not. If I referred anyone else soon, I recommend him to other people, although he recommended me through my daughter's friend. The dealership was on point with the satisfaction in how I was greeted every time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Shopping experience at Bill Vince's Acura was phenomenal! Murad was very professional and courteous! I would highly recommend this dealer for all vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The service was outstanding! I went in after work around 6ish pm. Although it was busy and I did not have an appointment, the team was able to accommodate me! Murad helped a ton with answering my questions and eventually getting me in the TLX. I was done and driving in the new vehicle at 7:20pm!!! Looking forward to working with Murad again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

My experience with Murad was amazing. Everything was so fast and smooth. He delivered what I wanted in a short amount of time. Always treated me with respect, patience and always had a smile on his face. He made sure I got what he promised. Would highly recommend him. I’ve gone to different dealerships and was not treated like I did at Bridgewater. Thank you again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

My experience with Murad was amazing. He made sure that the process was fast and smooth for me. He treated me with respect and took good care of me the minute we walked through the doors. Hands down probably one of the best experience I had entering the dealership. everyone was so kind and outgoing. The building has numerous options for complimentary drinks. I’ll definitely advise anyone that’s looking to get themselves into a brand new car to give this dealership an eye. I’d definitely recommend anyone that’s trying to get into a new car to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I worked with Mike and Adam (Manager) at Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura to lease my new 2022 MDX. They were very easy to work with. Both Mike and Adam were very mindful of covid precautions and worked with me over the phone to get a deal in place. When I went to the dealership to sign final papers it took less than 30 minutes to complete paperwork and get the keys. I would definitely recommend Mike/Adam and Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura if you're in the market for a new Acura -- best deals around!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Sale associate was nice . Didn’t give me a hard time or try to sell me on extra stuff I didn’t need. I told him what price I needed to be at and he did his best to meet me very close .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

This was my first time buying a car and at Acura. Kaz was great! He was easy to work with and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Also gave me a great deal on my new Acura ILX!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Fair prices and very professional. Gave me a fair trade deal and made the whole buying process very easy. Car was as described and ready to go with a full tank of gas when I arrived. Thanks !

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

I recently bought my car from Bridgewater Acura. It was a very comfortable and straightforward experience. Everyone there was super accommodating and professional. But Kaz was AWESOME. He was attentive, honest and hospitable. When I decided on a car, the buying process was quick and painless. I received the car cleaned and with a fresh oil change. I was really comfortable the whole time and I walked away with a great car that I’m really excited about. Great experience. Highly recommended. Ask for Kaz. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

We had pleasant experience with Bridgewater Acura dealership. Murad was very helpful and he gave us exactly what we are looking for the deal. All process was very smooth and quick. Everyone from staff was very kind.


Leave Us A Review