Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

I have leased Acura's for over 25 years . I was not happy with the first dealership after they changed my salesman that I liked for years. Then I went online and the Rating for Bridgewater Acura was Great. I have been working with Mikail for the last 3 cars and he has been the Best SalesmenI have ever worked with . Always has given me the Best Deals, Service and friendship what more can someone ask for! He goes above and beyond to help out. I intend to stay with Bridgewater because I find their showroom, service dept and fiance dept spotless and very well organized. My wife and I are very happy customers !! Hank and Janice Higgins

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Nice and fast attitude

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2017
 

I purchased 3 vehicles from Bill Vince's Acura. Two of them were certified pre-owned & one was not. I have had three positive experiences with the process. My sales reps were professional, courteous & concerned about my needs for the particular vehicle I was interested in. Obi was particularly helpful. The car buying experience with all three sales was smooth & hassle free! At Bill Vince's Acura the service, professionalism & courteous nature does not stop at the sales level! It carries over to the service center! When I call to schedule an appointment the person who answers the phone is very friendly, polite & professional! The 2 service reps I deal with are Dari De Jesus & Wahid Wally. Dari & Wahid are polite & knowledgeable service reps. who ensure my cars are taken care of.When I pull my car into the service garage, Dari or Wahid always come over to me and greet me. Nothing is too much trouble for them. They always ensure my needs are met! As a matter of fact, all personnel who see me sitting in the service area greet me with a hello how are you? I am truly treated like family, not like a customer. That's why I purchased 3 cars there and continue to service them there.I always recommend Bill Vince's Acura for an experience that will make you feel like family! Thank you,Louis Di Girolamo

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 10, 2017
 

Had great service and the staff was very helpful.  I highly recommend them.  Michael and other staff members are very friendly and they check everything on the cars to make sure it's running as it should be.   Thank you all.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2017
 

Lawyer needed: My Acura vehicle is still under full factory warranty and it has tranny problems; making clunking noises and speeding up by itself while downshifting at multiple gears. I have recorded and uploaded a short video at low speed to show the RPM suddenly go up with the speed, https://youtu.be/j55G3ohITgs, on youtube.com. It is hard and risky to drive around with 5 kids in the car every day since you never know when it suddenly speeds up. I have been reaching out to Acura Client Relations many times to ask them why they are not fixing these problems for me. I also want to know what part of the transmission causing these problems and a detail report on these problems. They do not give me any answer besides saying that the problems are characteristics of the vehicle and now closing my case, ignoring my email. Please email me at livinglifedayafterday@gmail.com if you can help me out.Thank you,

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2017
 

It’s always a pleasant to bring my car to be serviced people are very professional most of all great service that’s why I would never bring it anywhere else I bought my car there and the next time I’ll buy it again there thanks keep up the good work guys

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

Gave us exactly what we wanted

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

Brian was great. No pressure and helped me to make an informed decision. Eddie was great on the finance side. I would recommend them anytime. I am very happy with my Acura MDX!Thanks guys! Marissa

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 2, 2017
 

I am updating my review to 5 stars. After my earlier review I spoke with the General Manager Mike and explained what happened and he went out of his way to fix the issue and resolve our complaints . He took care of fixing the scratched window tints and the guy he sent us too was great and does work regularly for Acura . I am impressed at the lengths Mike went to make us happy customers again! I now feel confident that Bridgewater Acura cares about its customers and will continue to take care of us.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 1, 2017
 

Great service! Made appointment and requested loaner car and I was able to drop off my car the night before as not to be inconvenienced in the morning. Car required a major repair and mechanics were able to finish the car in one day. Problem solved a day earlier than originally promised! I have been taking my Acura MDX to Bill Vince's for service since 2012 and will continue to do so in the future. A1 Service Facility.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review